Tours‎ > ‎

2014 Tours

Sunday, November 23, 2014 OKINAWA & IZU MOMIJI TOUR 201420
Sunday, November 9, 2014 AUTUMN IZU & SHINSHU TOUR 201419A
Saturday, November 8, 2014 NOMBIRI CENTRAL JAPAN TOUR (Map) 201419
Thursday, November 6, 2014 BRANSON & LAS VEGAS CHRISTMAS LIGHTS TOUR 2014BR1
Sunday, October 26, 2014 VIBRANT JAPAN MOUNTAIN RESORT MOMIJI TOUR 201418
Sunday, October 19, 2014 IMUA TOHOKU AUTUMN MOMIJI TOUR 201417
Saturday, October 4, 2014 HAPA AUTUMN JAPAN TOUR 201416
Thursday, September 18, 2014 GRAND HIGHLIGHTS IN SANIN & SANYO WITH OKI ISLAND TOUR 201415
Sunday, September 7, 2014 AUTUMN NORTHLAND REBUN 201414
Friday, August 29, 2014 TRAVEL THROUGH NORTHERN JAPAN WITH AMAZING RICE PADDY ART TOUR 201414A
Monday, August 18, 2014 CLASSIC DENALI ALASKA CRUISE TOUR 2014CAL
Sunday, July 6, 2014 "IMPRESSIVE JAPANESE TRADITIONS" KANSAI & NORTHERN KYUSHU TOUR 201412
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 MAGNIFICENT HOKKAIDO WITH TOKYO SKY TREE TOUR 201411
Sunday, June 8, 2014 FAMILY FUN EAST & WEST JAPAN WITH TOKYO DISNEY SEA TOUR 201410
Friday, May 30, 2014 NOMBIRI HIROSHIMA, YAMAGUCHI, KUMAMOTO TOUR (Rev: 07/01/13) 201409
Saturday, May 24, 2014 2014 SCANDINAVIA & RUSSIA CRUISE 2014CSR
Monday, May 12, 2014 “SNOW WALL” JAPAN ALPS TOUR 201408
Sunday, May 11, 2014 NORTHERN JAPAN SHINRYOKU FLOWER VIEWING TOUR 201407
Thursday, May 8, 2014 KOREA’S SOUTHWEST & SOUTH COAST TOUR 2014K2
Saturday, April 12, 2014 SPRING NIIGATA / SADO FLOWER VIEWING "OHANAMI" TOUR 201406
Friday, April 4, 2014 SPRING KOREA CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR 2014K1
Friday, March 28, 2014 SPRING SAKURA JAPAN TOUR 201405A
Thursday, March 27, 2014 SPRING “MALIHINI” CHERRY BLOSSOM TOUR 201405
Saturday, March 8, 2014 JAPAN SAKE TOUR 201403
Monday, March 3, 2014 SPRING CIRCLE KYUSHU WITH WORLD’S GREATEST LIGHT FESTIVAL TOUR 201403A
Friday, February 7, 2014 HOKKAIDO & TOHOKU WINTER WONDERLAND TOUR 201402A
Monday, February 3, 2014 42nd ANNUAL HOKKAIDO WINTER FESTIVALS & “ICE FLOE” TOUR 201402
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 NEW YEAR’S CELEBRATION “HATSUMODE” JAPAN TOUR 201401